BOARD MEMBERSHIP 2024 - 2025

NOMINATIONS SUBMITTED TO THE ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING ON 15th MAY 2024

PENSION BOARD

(One Councillor (from any group/ungrouped) to work alongside six other members of the Board. Cannot be a member of Pensions Committee)

(If there is more than one nomination then Council will determine the appointment)

Independent Chair (1)	Employer Representatives (3)	Employee Representatives (3)
Mr John Jones	Councillor Musthak Ahmed (Elected Member Representing Pensions Fund Employers) *Christopher Boylett (Senior Management Officer Representing Pensions Fund Employers) Annette McKenna (Management Officer Representing Admitted Bodies Employers) Substitute:- *Michael Alderson (Senior Management Officer Representing Pensions Fund Employers)	Nneka Oroge (Active Fund Members' Representative) John Gray (Admitted Bodies Representative for Active Fund Members) David Stephen Thompson (Representing Retired/Deferred Pension Fund Members)